Who drove for McLaren in 2010?

Who drove for McLaren in 2010?

Teams and drivers

Entrant Constructor Race Drivers
Vodafone McLaren Mercedes McLaren-Mercedes Lewis Hamilton
Mercedes GP Petronas F1 Team Mercedes Michael Schumacher
Nico Rosberg
Red Bull Racing Red Bull-Renault Sebastian Vettel

Who are the McLaren drivers?


Founder(s) Bruce McLaren
Website www.mclaren.com/racing
2021 Formula One World Championship
Race drivers 3. Daniel Ricciardo 4. Lando Norris
Test drivers Oliver Turvey Will Stevens Stoffel Vandoorne* Nyck de Vries* Paul di Resta* * Reserve drivers

Was McLaren a Ford driver?

Bruce Leslie McLaren (30 August 1937 – 2 June 1970) was a New Zealand race-car designer, driver, engineer, and inventor….Bruce McLaren.

24 Hours of Le Mans career
Years 1959, 1961–1967
Teams Cooper Car Company Briggs Cunningham Aston Martin Ford Motor Company Shelby-American Inc.
Best finish 1st (1966)
Class wins 1 (1966)

Who does Hamilton drive for?


Why Lewis Hamilton is called sir?

Lewis Hamilton is now recognized as a “Sir” after he received a knighthood as a part of Queen Elizabeth II’s New Year’s honours list. The list recognized British performers, politicians, public servants as well as people outside the limelight who worked to defeat the coronavirus.

Who has Sir title?

Traditionally, as governed by law and custom, Sir is used for men titled knights i.e. of orders of chivalry, and later also to baronets, and other offices. As the female equivalent for knighthood is damehood, the suo jure female equivalent term is typically Dame.

Why did Renault leave F1?

Alonso had retired from the sport in 2018 when he cited a lack of on-track racing and predictability of results. The Renault boss Luca De Meo has reorganized the company in order to place a greater focus on key brands Renault, Dacia, Alpine and New Mobility.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top