Who is Win 2006 IPL?

Who is Win 2006 IPL?

Finally the ever promising Kolkata Knight Riders clinched the IPL Trophy winning the fifth edition of the IPL. Chennai Super Kings reached the IPL finals for the third consecutive time and faced KKR at M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

Who is winner of IPL 2007?

Rajasthan Royals INNINGS (target: 164 runs from 20 overs)

Shane Watson b Muralitharan 147.36
b Muralitharan
Yusuf Pathan run out (Raina) 143.58
run out (Raina)

Who win in IPL 2008?

Rajasthan Royals

Who won 2003 IPL?

Former Australian skipper Ricky Ponting whose unbeaten 140 on March 23, 2003, shattered the dreams of Sourav Ganguly’s squad from lifting the World Cup trophy in Johannesburg, is coaching the Delhi Capitals in IPL 2020 and is all set to meet (Mumbai) Indians all over again in the finals.

Who is the CEO of RCB?

Anand Kripalu (2021–)

Who is the most dangerous IPL team?

Most dangerous team in IPL

  • The dangerous team is a strong one.
  • Leading Mumbai Indians.
  • Stubborn Chennai Super Kings.
  • Brilliant performers KKR.

Which players should RCB buy in 2020?

IPL auction: Full RCB players’ list and their salaries for 2020 season

Player Team Retained/bought
Virat Kohli RCB Retained
A B de Villiers RCB Retained
Chris Morris RCB Bought
Yuzvendra Chahal RCB Retained

Who is the owner of RR in IPL 2020?

Manoj Badale

Who is the owner of Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2020?

Who will win the IPL 2020?

The fans enjoy the tournament every year so much that they have already begun to search about who will win IPL 2021!…IPL Winners (All Seasons)

Year Winner Team
2018 Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
2019 Mumbai Indians (MI)
2020 Mumbai Indians (MI)

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top