Who lost to Hillary?

Who lost to Hillary?

2016 U.S. presidential election

Presidential candidate Vice presidential candidate Party Electoral votes
Donald Trump Mike Pence Republican 304
Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Democratic 227
Gary Johnson Bill Weld Libertarian 0
Jill Stein Ajamu Baraka Green 0

How did Obama win Indiana in 2008?

Voters chose 11 representatives, or electors to the Electoral College, who voted for president and vice president. Indiana was won by Democratic nominee Barack Obama by 28,391 votes, a 1.03% margin of victory.

Who ran for president in 2004 primaries?


Candidate Running mate
John Kerry John Edwards

Who ran in 2000?

2000 United States presidential election

Nominee George W. Bush Al Gore
Party Republican Democratic
Home state Texas Tennessee
Running mate Dick Cheney Joe Lieberman
Electoral vote 271 266

Who ran for president in 1996?

1996 United States presidential election

Nominee Bill Clinton Bob Dole
Party Democratic Republican
Home state Arkansas Kansas
Running mate Al Gore Jack Kemp
Electoral vote 379 159

Who ran for president in the 90s?

Post-12th Amendment: 1804–present

Year Democratic-Republican candidate Federalist candidate
1992 Bill Clinton† George H. W. Bush
1996 Bill Clinton† Bob Dole
2000 Al Gore‡ George W. Bush†
2004 John Kerry George W. Bush†

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top