Who wins 2008 Elimination Chamber?

Who wins 2008 Elimination Chamber?

Triple H

Who won the Elimination Chamber 2009?


When was the last WWE No Way Out?


Why was Shawn Michaels not at No Way Out 1998?

Shawn Michaels did not appear in the main event as advertised, owing to a severe back injury that resulted in his first retirement after the following month’s WrestleMania XIV. He was replaced by Savio Vega.

Was there an elimination chamber in 2016?

An Elimination Chamber event did not occur in 2016, but it was brought back for 2017. The concept of the show is that one or two main event matches are contested inside the Elimination Chamber, either with championships or future opportunities at championships at stake.

Who has won the most elimination chamber matches?

#5 Triple H (Emerged victorious in Elimination Chamber matches in 2003, 2005, 2008, and 2009) The Cerebral Assassin is credited as one of the masterminds behind the concept of the Elimination Chamber. Moreso, Triple H holds the record for most chamber wins.

Why was there no Elimination Chamber in 2016?

Stephanie McMahon Reveals the Real Reason Why WWE Dropped the Elimination Chamber PPV. As noted, WWE has dropped the Elimination Chamber PPV as its annual February event, and has replaced it for the first time this year with WWE Fast Lane. Stephanie said the main reason for dropping the PPV had to do with logistics.

Why is Elimination Chamber called no escape in Germany?

WWE No Escape is an alternate title used in Germany for various professional wrestling pay-per-views marketed by World Wrestling Entertainment, primarily to avoid a potential brand blunder over concerns of reminding people of the gas chambers used in The Holocaust. …

What is WWE Elimination Chamber called in Germany?

No Escape

Who won the Elimination Chamber match 2021?

Daniel Bryan

Who is WWE champion now 2021?

The WWE Championship is held by first-time champion Bobby Lashley, who defeated The Miz in a Lumberjack match on the March 1, 2021 episode of Raw. He won the title by defeating Riddle on Night 2 of WrestleMania 37 on April 11, 2021. The Intercontinental Championship is held by Apollo Crews, who is in his first reign.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top